Colloquium Talk Event

Tuesdays -- 11:00 am -- William T. Golden Auditorium (unless otherwise noted)
Coffee served at 10:30 am
Contact for program information: Tony Piro and Shannon Patel

You can find a listing of previous colloquia here. Recordings of the colloquia are available for Carnegie scientists here. Publicly available recordings are listed below.

Clicking the title links to the abstract.

Date

Speaker

Video URL

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Chervin Laporte (University of Barcelona)

The Milky Way as a laboratory for dark matter and galaxy formation

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 11:00am

Prof. Laura Sales (UC Riverside)

TBD

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Raissa Estrela (JPL)

TBD

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Lisa Bugnet (Flatiron Institute)

TBD

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Sanjana Curtis (University of Chicago)

TBD

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 11:00am

Prof. Vera Gluscevic (USC)

TBD

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Christopher Moore (Harvard)

TBD

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Phillip Macias (UC Santa Cruz)

TBD

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 11:00am

Prof. Anthony Pullen (New York University)

TBD

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Apurva Oza (JPL)

TBD

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Rohan Naidu (Harvard)

TBD