Colloquium Talk Event Past

E.g., 2019-04-19
E.g., 2019-04-19
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 4:00pm

Prof. Michael Boylan-Kolchin (UT Austin)

The Faint Frontier of Galaxy Formation

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 4:00pm

Prof. Phil Chang (University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee)

The Turbulent Origin of Stars

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 4:00pm

Prof. Wen-fai Fong (Northwestern)

Neutron Star Mergers Across Cosmic Time

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:00pm

Prof. Kathryn Johnston (Columbia)

Welcome to the Milky Way! Gaia, the Galaxy and me

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:00pm

Dr. Camilla Pacifici (STScI)

The Ups and Downs of Galaxies

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:00pm

Prof. Feryal Özel (University of Arizona)

TBD

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:00pm

Prof. Annika Peter (Ohio State)

TBD

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:00pm

Dr. Danielle Berg (Ohio State)

TBD

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 4:00pm

Dr. John Chisholm (UC Santa Cruz)

TBD