Colloquium Talk Event Past

E.g., 2022-10-04
E.g., 2022-10-04
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Chervin Laporte (University of Barcelona)

The Milky Way as a laboratory for dark matter and galaxy formation

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Lisa Bugnet (Flatiron Institute) (REMOTE)

Asteroseismology as a probe of magnetism in stars

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Sanjana Curtis (University of Chicago)

Compact Object Mergers and the Origin of Heavy Elements

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 11:00am

Prof. Vera Gluscevic (USC)

TBD

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Christopher Moore (Harvard)

TBD

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Phillip Macias (UC Santa Cruz)

TBD

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 11:00am

Prof. Cecilia Mateu (Universidad de la Rep├║blica, Uruguay)

TBD

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 11:00am

Prof. Anthony Pullen (New York University)

TBD

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Apurva Oza (JPL)

TBD

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 11:00am

Dr. Rohan Naidu (Harvard)

TBD