Colloquium Talk Event Past

E.g., 2020-09-23
E.g., 2020-09-23
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Rana Ezzeddine (University of Florida)

TBD

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. Carl Rodriguez (Harvard University)

TBD

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Silvia Toonen (University of Birmingham)

TBD

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Myriam Telus (UC Santa Cruz)

TBD

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Catherine Espaillat (Boston University)

TBD

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. Yong Zheng (UC Berkeley)

TBD

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. K. Decker French (University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign)

TBD

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. Allison Strom (Princeton University)

TBD

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. Johanna Teske (Carnegie Earth & Planets Laboratory)

TBD