Colloquium Talk Event Past

E.g., 2019-10-22
E.g., 2019-10-22
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00am

Prof. Vikram Ravi (Caltech)

Towards the origins of fast radio bursts

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am

Prof. Jo Dunkley (Princeton)

How fast is the universe growing?

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00am

Prof. Hagai Perets (IIT)

TBD

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00am

Dr. Natasha Batalha (UC Santa Cruz)

TBD

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am

Dr. Vanessa Bailey (JPL)

TBD

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am

Dr. Jinmi Yoon (Notre Dame)

TBD