Colloquium Talk Event Past

E.g., 2020-11-29
E.g., 2020-11-29
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Silvia Toonen (University of Birmingham)

Stellar Interactions and Transients

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Catherine Espaillat (Boston University)

A panchromatic view of variability in protoplanetary disks

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. K. Decker French (University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign)

Supermassive Black Holes and the Influence of their Host Galaxies

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. Johanna Teske (Carnegie Earth & Planets Laboratory)

Inferring "True" Small Planet Demographics with the Magellan-TESS Survey

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 11:00am

Prof. Kristen McQuinn (Rutgers University)

TBD

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 11:00am

Dr. Fabian Schneider (University of Heidelberg)

TBD

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 1:00pm

Prof. Melissa Ness (Columbia University)

TBD

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 11:00am

Dr. Eric Pellegrini (Heidelberg)

TBD

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 11:00am

Dr. Thomas Connor (JPL)

TBD