Colloquium Talk Event Past

E.g., 2020-01-23
E.g., 2020-01-23
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am

Prof. Jo Dunkley (Princeton)

How fast is the universe growing?

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am

Dr. Lina Necib (Caltech)

Dark Matter in the Era of Gaia

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Edward Young (UCLA)

TBD

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Shude Mao (Tsinghua University)

TBD

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. Vivienne Baldassare (Yale)

TBD

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. John Forbes (Flatiron Institute)

TBD

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Lori Lubin (UC Davis)

TBD

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Chris Fassnacht (UC Davis)

TBD

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. Thomas Connor (JPL)

TBD

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Naveen Reddy (UC Riverside)

TBD