Colloquium Talk Event Past

E.g., 2019-12-06
E.g., 2019-12-06
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00am

Prof. Vikram Ravi (Caltech)

Towards the origins of fast radio bursts

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am

Prof. Jo Dunkley (Princeton)

How fast is the universe growing?

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am

Dr. Lina Necib (Caltech)

Dark Matter in the Era of Gaia

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Jocelyn Read (CSU Fullerton)

TBD

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00am

Prof. Edward Young (UCLA)

TBD

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. Greg Mosby (NASA Goddard)

TBD

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. Thomas Connor (JPL)

TBD

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. Vivienne Baldassare (Yale)

TBD

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00am

Dr. John Forbes (Flatiron Institute)

TBD