Lunch talk Past

E.g., 2020-04-01
E.g., 2020-04-01
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:15pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Henrique Reggiani (JHU)

The Oldest Extremely Metal-poor Stars

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Thomas Kupfer (KITP)

TBD

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Kevin Burdge (Caltech)

[POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19]

Friday, April 10, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Xiancheng Ma (Berkeley)

[POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19]

Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Jordan Mirocha (McGill)

TALK POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19

Friday, May 1, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Anson D'Alosio (UC Riverside)

TBD

Friday, May 8, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Conny Aerts (Leuven University)

TBC