Lunch talk Past

E.g., 2020-09-23
E.g., 2020-09-23
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Leonardo dos Santos (University of Geneva)

TBD

Friday, October 9, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Shengqi Yang (NYU)

TBD

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Wren Suess (Berkeley)

TBD

Friday, October 30, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Raquel Martinez (UT Austin)

TBD

Friday, November 6, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Jordan Mirocha (McGill)

TBD

Friday, November 13, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Sebastian Gomez (Harvard)

Exotic Transients and How to Find Them

Friday, November 20, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Xiancheng Ma (Berkeley)

TBD

Friday, December 4, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Matthias Raives (OSU)

TBD

Friday, December 11, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Harshil Kamdar (Harvard)

TBD