Lunch talk Past

E.g., 2019-12-06
E.g., 2019-12-06
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

No lunch talk

No lunch talk

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Adam Smercina (University of Michigan)

The Satellites and Stellar Halos of Nearby MW-mass Galaxies

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

No lunch talk

No lunch talk

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Samaporn (Kaew) Tinyanont (Caltech)

Insights into massive star explosions from infrared light

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Kate Rowlands (STScI)

TBD

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Songhu Wang (Yale)

TBD

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Devin Chu (UCLA)

TBD

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Katy Rodriguez Wimberly (UC Irvine)

TBC

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Henrique Reggiani (JHU)

The Oldest Extremely Metal-poor Stars

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Thomas Kupfer (KITP)

TBD

Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Lori Lubin (UC Davis)

TBD