Lunch talk Past

E.g., 2022-10-04
E.g., 2022-10-04
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Christian Aganze (UCSD)

TBD

Friday, October 21, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Aayush Saxena (UCL)

TBD **in person**

Friday, October 28, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Margaret Lazzarini (Caltech)

TBD

Friday, November 18, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Sahana Kumar (FSU)

TBD

Friday, December 2, 2022 - 11:00am

Angelo Ricarte (CfA)

TBD

Friday, December 9, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Lyra Cao (OSU)

TBD