Summer Student Talk

Date

Speaker

Video URL

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am

Dr. Jen van Saders

TBD

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am

Dr. Johanna Teske

Exoplanet Genetics

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am

Dr. Andrew Wetzel

Simulating Galaxy Formation

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am

Dr. Eduardo Banados

TBD (note date change)

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00am

Dr. Josh Simon

TBD

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00am

Dr. Maria Drout

TBD

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am

Dr. Drew Newman

TBD

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 1:00pm

Dr. Vikram Ravi

Summer Research Talk

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 1:00pm

Dr. Drew Newman

Summer Research Talk

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 1:15pm

Dr. Decker French

Summer Research Talk

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 2:00pm

Dr. Andrew Benson

Summer Research Talk

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:00pm

Dr. Maria Drout

Summer Research Talk

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 1:00pm

Dr. Allison Strom

Summer Research Talk

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:00pm

Dr. Tiffany Kataria

Summer Research Talk

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 1:00pm

Dr. Eduardo BaƱados

Summer Research Talk

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 1:00pm