Seminar

TBD

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Dr. Katelyn Breivik (CITA)

TBD

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Alexa Villaume (UCSC)

TBD

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Ani Chiti (MIT)

TBD

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Prof. Jo Dunkley (Princeton)

TBD

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
BoMee Lee (IPAC)

TBD

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Prof. Tommaso Treu (UCLA)

TBD

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Gene Leung (UCSD)

TBD

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Prof. Hagai Perets (IIT)

TBD

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Dr. Natasha Batalha (UC Santa Cruz)

TBD

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Kyle Kremer (Northwestern)

Pages